Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

44 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very comfortable atmosphere and reliable staff. I would recommend to anyone
Rianna E.
Submitted 06/16/21
The service was very professional and I would recommend.
Chelsie R.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very attentive and caring staff.
Yolande M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great job by the Hygienist! I was in and out of the office with little to no wait time.
Harry B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Fabian G.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Doctor is a genius but the receptionist was very mean.
David R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I’m 46 years old and have been to more than a few dentistry’s in my lifetime. And I have to say that this one has been by far the best experience yet. I’ve called in advance to let them know that I was running a little late. They were very friendly and accommodating to my circumstances. Once I’ve arrived, the staff was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a reliable and knowledgeable dentist office.
Max R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very professional and caring.
Rosemerline B.
Submitted 05/27/21
People are very nice I was very with my service I her name DeAndre she was very nice explaining everything to me.
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Yesina is the best!!!!!
Vonn M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very rewarding and exhilarating experience.
Anastasia B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great, knowledgeable, professional and very nice doctor! Highly recommend to visit. Will definitely come back. Thank you
Vonn M.
Submitted 02/10/21
Quick and very professional. Top grade treatment.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Yesina was nice and gave me a very clear plan about what to expect during my journey to restore my extracted teeth. She was respectful about sensitive issues and I look forward to being treated.
Kristen R.
Submitted 01/29/21
Kind, quick, and thorough!
Juanita T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Short wait times. Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. My family and I have been coming for years and will continue to do so.
Amanda C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Yesina is my new favorite doctor! She is so professional and amazing at what she does. I went in for a root canal and was really nervous, BUT her and her team made the process super seamless and painless. Im so grateful! I’ve definitely found a dentist that I can trust now here in NYC
Jeannine E.
Submitted 10/21/20
The dental hygienist and Dr. Yesina were cheerful, knowledgeable, and personable.
David W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great overall experience. Excellent job well done.
Elsie B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great