Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn, NY

21 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tetyana T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Yesina is extremely knowledgeable, attentive and always has many alternatives. Very patient and explains all the procedure upfront. Highly recommend her!
ARAZ A.
Submitted 07/09/20
I recently graduated from NYU Dental school but we are closed due to the pandemic through August/at least. Today I saw Dr Yesina for the first time for a checkup and cleaning. I was quickly checked in, seated, radiographs taken and my cleaning was amazing. Due to the pandemic I had a lot of stains and calculus built up for months. She addressed all my concerns and gave me great advice. She will be my dentist from now on in NY. Thank you so much.
John-ross H.
Submitted 06/26/20
You are on amazing denist Dr.Yesina
Sherry G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Good
Sherry G.
Submitted 12/31/19
It went well
Marlene B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent
Tahirih Apparu H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Couldn't pray for a better Dr. <3
Gabrielle T.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a great experience, she was patient and understanding.
Lucille W.
Submitted 10/18/19
They are so nice at this office, very friendly. The doctor is wonderful.
Ronit Levin D.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Yesina is a great person and a doctor! Thank you!!
Andre P.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was great
Tino G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was extremely Nice and helpful! It makes a big difference !
Ianna C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Fast, professional, and I was in and out #Beautiful
Camille C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great bedside manner. Pleasant dr. Took her time to listen to my concerns. Painful cleaning.
Dritan S.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent. Thanks dok Irina.
Joy M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Exceptional service, highly professional staff. Have been using her for several years. Highly recommended.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/13/19
The dentist and her assistance did a great job. They helped keep me calm and make sure I wasn’t in pain during my visit.
Keith B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Is very professional
Araliza R.
Submitted 05/10/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and she did an extraction of a tooth. I was so nervous but with the injections I didn't feel a thing. Great doctor
Sadiq L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good customer service