Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. In addition the office is clean.
Gilford D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
It went fine, first time here, the hygienist did a thorough job.
Miranda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
My experience was excellent!
Richard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
An A experience
Olesya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr. Irina is the BEST. Very knowledgeable and Professional! She will take time to explain everything to you. I wish I met her many years ago. Thank you!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Wonderful!!!
Patrice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Warm welcome great service
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Yesina is very knowledgeable and gives you different options for your treatment. She taught me some exercises for my jaw pain and gave me a couple of options for my chipped teeth. Her assistant is also super nice and always has a great attitude!
June M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very professional
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very efficient and caring doctor
Ajla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Quick response and professional work
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
the crown casting and general cleaning was practically painless
Marlon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Lionel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was excellent
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
This was my first time visiting this dental office. I had an overall good experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Kalanthe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Consistently my best dental care experience in my 10 years in New York! I'm grateful to live so close by, and that the practice accepts all the various insurances I've held over the past several years.
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Professional and personable.
Yolande M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly staff. Always seen in time.
Galina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr.Yesina is absolutely amazing doctor.She’s very knowledgeable professional and just simply charming person.She performed very good dental cleaning and very complicated extraction of the first molar for me.I was scared to death because I’m dental hygienist and it’s very difficult when it comes to do any dental work in your own mouth.It was such a good experience with Dr.Yesina that I even couldn’t imagine that it would be so easy,Dr.Yesina is a DENTIST. The office is very nice and clean,everything is sterilised and protected,the staff is helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr.Irina Yesina to all friends of mine and relatives.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very good Dentist