Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NATALIA D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.Irina,she is a very good professional and very nice person. She really helped me!
Anna V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor and friendly staff
Anton K.
Submitted 12/11/21
Best Dantist in Brooklyn, almost 10 years she treat me very well, gave me very reasonable price when no coverage.
Kari B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been going there for the last 6 years Dr. Irina is very honest she makes me very comfortable her staff is very efficient and friendly I just love it there ❤
Kimberly S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very welcoming & friendly staff . Dr Yesina is very professional and well trained. She's extremely patient and likes to educate her patients about the caring of they smile . Her services is very affordable and her goal is to make you happy. The Hygiene doctor was very detailed , caring and informative...
Sharon L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Amanda R.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent
Steve M.
Submitted 11/19/21
My wife and I traveled all the way from Florida for Dr. Yesina to take care of our dental needs. She performs high quality work in a real professional atmosphere. Her staff is very courteous, respectful and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Yesina’s service to anyone needing a dentist.
Joy M.
Submitted 11/19/21
As always, she is a thorough doctor. She fully explains your options before any treatment. She has a very friendly and professional staff. I will highly recommend anyone needing dental work to be done to consider Dr. Yesina.
Jawawna C.
Submitted 11/16/21
I experience at Dr. Yesinas office was great, she took her time answered all my questions and corrected my issue in a timely fashion. This DDS deserves 10 stars.
Yevgeny Z.
Submitted 11/13/21
As always, my visit to Dr. Yesina has been the most fulfilling. Besides excellent care she provides, her professional advice can't possibly be any more useful.
Chad W.
Submitted 11/09/21
The best dentist
Nataliya G.
Submitted 10/30/21
The best dentist experience I ever had! Not only she is a knowledgeable professional, but also has a great personality! Happy to be her patient since the very first visit!
Zhanna B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Irina Yesina is the most professional and caring doctor you can find. I’ve been her patient for years, she treats everyone like a family. Her dental work is a work of art. Highly recommend!
Denise M.
Submitted 10/20/21
I had a great experience wished I came to this practice sooner, pleasant staff and Doctor Yesina was very patient
Simcha YAFFA E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great service, everything was clean and efficient
Marcia D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very caring she makes sure you're very satisfied before you get up out of your chair,I refer my friends to her,I took my family also ,if you're looking for a Dentist I personally will refer you to Dr Irina she is the best 100%.
Mamadou B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Thanks
WAYNE J.
Submitted 09/10/21
N/A
Maria P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Irina Yesina is one of the best dentists I’ve ever met. She takes time to make sure you’re satisfied with the visit, answering all the questions, takes a good care of your teeth. She was really comforting and professional at the same time.