Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
196 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dmitriy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
She is the best doctor
Kim B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very thorough, and polite.
Howard J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great experience and good service
Soania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
High-quality, professional dental care. Dr. Yesina is always patient, attentive and responsive to my needs. Pleasant and courteous staff.
DAYSI MENDEZ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very clean and quick service could’ve done a better job with cleaning and recommendations but great overall experience
Farrah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Sanela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional, gentle, nice
Letticia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Lovely ppl
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I have a beautiful smile! A Professional and safe environment, I’m not going anywhere else. Financially affordable service. More important the staff is competent and experienced.
Juliette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Tania D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
I was impressed with the whole staff they make me feel safe, confident and appreciated. Dr. Yesina made time for me to explain the procedure that I needed even though there was a mix up with my appointment (my fault). I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Explained clearly what I needed to hear.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Always have a great experience when visiting Dr Irina her staff of professionals.
Olga I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
The best dentist!
Kaisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I LOVE DR. Yesina!! She makes sure your smile is the best it can be. Her demeanor is Awesome. She makes a person like me who hated the dentist..LOVE the dentist
Kamil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everything was amazing
Zorina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Her hygienist was very personable and put me at ease right away.
Yolande M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My last visit was the best yet. My daughter and I were in and out. No wait time. Our dental hygienist is always fantastic. She is professional and personable. Love her!
Leonid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very good
Burach W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great