Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Irina Yesina, DDS -  - General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Irina Yesina, DDS

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brooklyn, NY

134 total reviews

Dr. Irina Yesina always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Irina Yesina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan S.
Submitted 08/25/21
The hygienist was so respectful: affirming my experience, monitoring my comfort level. A quick deep clean.
Kumarie R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent service
Alana M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Irina and her staff is excellent and very knowledgeable on dental procedures. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Micah W.
Submitted 07/28/21
The office is spotless, and the staff is professional and friendly. Also everything was explained.
David R.
Submitted 07/20/21
I love this Dental office! Very caring and supportive towards your needs and very informative as well. I highly recommend
Kim M.
Submitted 07/15/21
My favorite Dentist
Lina L.
Submitted 06/25/21
I recommend this doctor to anyone! Very professional!
Vanessa E.
Submitted 06/24/21
DR . Yesina is Fantastic She has been my dentist for a few years and I’m extremely satisfied when I get dental work done , her staff explains everything entirely in simple terms , this place is great .
Jason L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great service
Shante J.
Submitted 06/19/21
I love Dr. Yesina she really care out her patients. She does great work on your teeth. ❤️❤️❤️
Janice E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very comfortable atmosphere and reliable staff. I would recommend to anyone
Rianna E.
Submitted 06/16/21
The service was very professional and I would recommend.
Chelsie R.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very attentive and caring staff.
Yolande M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great job by the Hygienist! I was in and out of the office with little to no wait time.
Harry B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great
Fabian G.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Doctor is a genius but the receptionist was very mean.
David R.
Submitted 06/02/21
I’m 46 years old and have been to more than a few dentistry’s in my lifetime. And I have to say that this one has been by far the best experience yet. I’ve called in advance to let them know that I was running a little late. They were very friendly and accommodating to my circumstances. Once I’ve arrived, the staff was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions. I highly recommend this place for anyone who is looking for a reliable and knowledgeable dentist office.
Max R.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very professional and caring.
Rosemerline B.
Submitted 05/27/21
People are very nice I was very with my service I her name DeAndre she was very nice explaining everything to me.
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Yesina is the best!!!!!